Posslegend - I Wanna Know EP

In the bustling and diverse music scene of Nigeria, emerging talents continually captivate audiences with their unique sounds and storytelling prowess. One such artist making waves is Posslegend, a Bayelsa-Lagos based musician whose recent EP release, "I Wanna Know EP" has garnered attention for its emotive lyrics and infectious beats.

With five tracks that delve into themes of love, self-discovery, and resilience, "I Wanna Know" offers listeners a glimpse into the depth of Posslegend's artistry. The EP opens with "True Story," a soulful track that sets the tone for the introspective journey ahead. Through poignant lyrics and melodic instrumentation, Posslegend invites listeners to reflect on the complexities of relationships and personal growth.

Track List

  1. True Story
  2. By Force
  3. I Wanna Know
  4. This Girl
  5. Wake Me Up

Posslegend - I Wanna Know EP

Posslegend - I Wanna Know EP Instagram – @posslegend

#iwannaknow Ep Playlist Download below 👇🏾

Posslegend - I Wanna Know EP

  1. True Story | Download Here

  2. By Force | Download Here

  3. I Wanna Know | Download Here

  4. This Girl | Download Here

  5. Wake Me Up | Download Here